Employee Title Phone Email
Bill Frisella President/Owner (314) 645-5656 williamfrisella@metroelectricsupply.com
Barb Moynihan Executive Vice-President (314) 645-5656 barbmoynihan@metroelectricsupply.com
Sarah King Marketing Manager (314) 645-5656 sarahking@metroelectricsupply.com
Tim McDonnell General Manager (314) 561-3209 timmcdonnell@metroelectricsupply.com
Jim Frisella Purchasing (314) 561-3207 jimfrisella@metroelectricsupply.com
Bob Mirbaha Purchasing (314) 561-3390 bobmirbaha@metroelectricsupply.com
Jerry Donovan Field Sales Manager (314) 561-3218 jerrydonovan@metroelectricsupply.com
Hank Doellefeld Field Sales (314) 561-3217 hankdoellefeld@metroelectricsupply.com
Darren Schlueter Field Sales (314) 561-3215 darrenschlueter@metroelectricsupply.com
Danny Derienzo Field Sales (314) 561-3217 dannyderienzo@metroelectricsupply.com
Al Ahlers Inside Sales (314) 561-7520 alahlers@metroelectricsupply.com
Cliff Covington Inside Sales (314) 561-3212 cliffcovington@metroelectricsupply
John Foley Inside Sales (314) 561-3214 johnfoley@metroelectricsupply.com
Troy Schroeder Inside Sales (314) 561-3208 troyschroeder@metroelectricsupply.com
Carol Willi Commercial Lighting (314) 561-3216 carolwilli@metroelectricsupply.com
Bridget Chiodini Commercial Lighting (314) 561-3215 bridgetchiodini@metroelectricsupply.com
Pat Byers St.Louis Manager (314) 561-3226 patbyers@metroelectricsupply.com
Bruce Willhite Distribution Manager (314) 561-3231 brucewillhite@metroelectricsupply.com
Chris Tockstein Arnold Manager (636) 481-2020 christockstein@metroelectricsupply.com
Matt Peer Ballwin Manager (636) 779-5983 mattpeer@metroelectricsupply.com
Chaz Thompson Brentwood Manager (314) 737-4272 chazthompson@metrelectricsupply.com
Shawn Reynolds Cape Manager (573) 339-1441 shawnreynolds@metroelectricsupply.com
Jerry Reynolds Cape Field Sales (573) 339-1442 jerryreynolds@metroelectricsupply.com
Chris White Chesterfield Manager (636) 449-3788 chriswhite@metroelectricsupply.com
Rich Lavall Fenton Manager (636) 680-9332 richlavall@metroelectricsupply.com
Derek Glogovac O'Fallon Manager (636) 542-9923 derekglogovac@metroelectricsupply.com